The Campfire Compendium
The Campfire Compendium
Introducing The Campfire Compendium
0:00
-1:04

Introducing The Campfire Compendium

Hey, I’m dad! When I was a kid I was enthralled with stories of monsters, aliens, ghosts and any fanciful paranormal story I could get my hands on. Now I’m passing the stories, history and the reality on to my own kids (Lila and Nora).

Every week we’ll explore something new. From Bigfoot to haunted dolls. Aliens to lost civilizations. And every odd place in between. Join us as we suspend belief, turn off the world of the reasonable and enjoy a bit of spooky wonder. 

Nothing too spooky. 

Nothing too serious.

Everything just for fun.


Join us at thecampfirecompendium.com on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, YouTube or wherever you listen to podcasts. 

Discussion about this podcast

The Campfire Compendium
The Campfire Compendium
Hi! I'm Dad! Gather around our campfire as I tell my daughters, Nora and Lila, stories about cryptids, aliens, ghosts and other paranormal oddities. It's not too spooky and it's not too serious, but it is BYOS. Bring Your Own S'mores.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
YouTube
Overcast
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Stephen Bryant